Nederland Economic Development Corporation Board

Board Officers 2021-2022

President: Mrs. Sylvia Root 

Vice-President:  Mr. Bret Duplant 

Secretary/Treasurer:  Mitch Macon


Mr. Mike Roebuck

Mr. Don Albanese

Mr. Billy Wayne Doornbos

Mr. Anthony Toups


Executive Director:  Mrs. Kay DeCuir

Executive Assistant:  Ms. Christinia Herrmann


The Nederland Economic Development Corporation meets every third Wednesday of the month at 4:30 PM at 1519 Boston Avenue in Nederland.  Check our Agenda and Minutes page to review if a meeting has been cancelled due to holidays or weather.