Nederland EDC

1519 Boston Avenue
Nederland, TX 77627

Member of:

Nederland Economic Development Corporation Board

Board Officers 2018- 2019 

President- Mr. Regan Meaux

Vice- President- Mr. Brian Swindel

Secretary/Treasurer- Mrs. Sylvia Root


Mr. Billy Neal

Mr. Mike Roebuck

Mr. Don Albanese

Mr. Stuart Kieschnick


Executive Director- Mrs. Kay DeCuir

Executive Assistant- Ms. Christinia Herrmann

The Nederland Economic Development Corporation meets every third Wednesday of the month at 4:30 pm at 1519 Boston Avenue in Nederland.  Check our Agenda and Minutes Link to review if a meeting has been cancelled due to holidays or weather. 

0 Total Views 0 Views Today